submenu

Program - Abo 18-19

The Flying Pickets - Strike Again

Rather than a run-of-the-milla capella group The Flying Pickets are world-class! Using their voices as instruments, they have managed to imprint worldwide hits on our collective memory. Too good to miss! The Flying Pickets are back!
15 Mar
08.30 PM

Tutu Puoane - Tales by the Moonlight

Magical legends from all over the world, with a sophisticated musical twist. Tutu performs with some of the world's leading musicians, for an increasingly wider audience. Thanks to this project, the South African phenomenon is attracting more and more enthusiastic audiences.
22 Mar
08.30 PM

JL Band - Last but not least: a tribute to James Last

‘Tribute to James Last’ is a biographical and nostalgic tribute to the man. He was the most innovative leader of popular orchestras and big bands after the Second World War. Jos Loffens offers an impressive sample of James Last's unique instrumental body of work.
26 Apr
08.30 PM

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

The actors are nowhere to be found. Together with Charlo, the children can save the situation. The audience is called upon to provide a magical circus performance. Quick, look for a costume, we can already hear the music.
vliegicoon
28 Apr
11.00 AM

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

The actors are nowhere to be found. Together with Charlo, the children can save the situation. The audience is called upon to provide a magical circus performance. Quick, look for a costume, we can already hear the music.
vliegicoon
28 Apr
12.30 PM

La Tête à l’Envers - Shoes (3+)

These shoes are really beautiful. They all have a place, a foot that suits them, a lot of love and the necessary care. It's amazing what these shoes can do! This entertaining and wordless show brings shoes to life in a superb way. Come and sit on the mat but please take your shoes off first!
vliegicoon
19 May
11.00 AM

submenu

Programme - Abo 18-19

The Flying Pickets - Strike Again

The Flying Pickets n’est pas n’importe quel groupe a-capella, c’est la classe mondiale ! Grâce à leurs voix qui leur sert d’instrument, ils marquent notre mémoire collective. N’attendez pas au point de finir par regretter! The Flying Pickets sont de retour!
15 mar
20h30

Tutu Puoane - Tales by the Moonlight

Des légendes magiques du monde entier, dans un contexte musical et stylé. Tutu joue avec les meilleurs des musiciens internationaux, devant un public de plus en plus important. Avec ce projet-ci, le phénomène sud-africain conquiert de plus en plus de spectateurs enthousiastes.
22 mar
20h30

JL Band - Last but not least: a tribute to James Last

‘Tribute to James Last’ est un hommage biographique et nostalgique. Il a été le chef d’orchestre le plus innovateur d’orchestres et de bigbands populaires après la deuxième guerre mondiale. Loffens propose une belle sélection de l’oeuvre instrumentale de James Last.
26 avr
20h30

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

Tous les acteurs sont introuvables. Avec Charlo, les enfants peuvent sauver la situation. Le public fait lui-même une présentation de cirque magique. Nous cherchons vite un costume et entendons déjà la musique.
vliegicoon
28 avr
11h00

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

Tous les acteurs sont introuvables. Avec Charlo, les enfants peuvent sauver la situation. Le public fait lui-même une présentation de cirque magique. Nous cherchons vite un costume et entendons déjà la musique.
vliegicoon
28 avr
12h30

La tête à l'envers - Shoes (3+)

Ces chaussures sont vraiment superbes. Elles ont toutes une place, un pied qui leur convient, beaucoup d’amour et les soins nécessaires. C’est fou tout ce que ces chaussures peuvent faire! Ce spectacle ludique et poétique, sans paroles donne vie aux chaussures de manière superbe.
vliegicoon
19 mai
11h00