submenu

Program - Family

Paaseierenzoektocht - I.s.m. Gezinsbond

We meet at 9.45 am at the Bosuil Community Centre entrance to set off together to hunt for the Easter eggs hidden by the Easter bunny.
vliegicoon
20 Apr
09.45 AM

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

The actors are nowhere to be found. Together with Charlo, the children can save the situation. The audience is called upon to provide a magical circus performance. Quick, look for a costume, we can already hear the music.
vliegicoon
28 Apr
11.00 AM

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

The actors are nowhere to be found. Together with Charlo, the children can save the situation. The audience is called upon to provide a magical circus performance. Quick, look for a costume, we can already hear the music.
vliegicoon
28 Apr
12.30 PM

La Tête à l’Envers - Shoes (3+)

These shoes are really beautiful. They all have a place, a foot that suits them, a lot of love and the necessary care. It's amazing what these shoes can do! This entertaining and wordless show brings shoes to life in a superb way. Come and sit on the mat but please take your shoes off first!
vliegicoon
19 May
11.00 AM

submenu

Programme - famille

Paaseierenzoektocht - I.s.m. Gezinsbond

Nous nous regroupons à 9.45’ à l’entrée du Bosuil pour partir tous ensemble à la recherche des œufs de Pâques que les cloches auront cachés.
vliegicoon
20 avr
09h45

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

Tous les acteurs sont introuvables. Avec Charlo, les enfants peuvent sauver la situation. Le public fait lui-même une présentation de cirque magique. Nous cherchons vite un costume et entendons déjà la musique.
vliegicoon
28 avr
11h00

De Circusboerderij - CircoDroom

Tous les acteurs sont introuvables. Avec Charlo, les enfants peuvent sauver la situation. Le public fait lui-même une présentation de cirque magique. Nous cherchons vite un costume et entendons déjà la musique.
vliegicoon
28 avr
12h30

La tête à l'envers - Shoes (3+)

Ces chaussures sont vraiment superbes. Elles ont toutes une place, un pied qui leur convient, beaucoup d’amour et les soins nécessaires. C’est fou tout ce que ces chaussures peuvent faire! Ce spectacle ludique et poétique, sans paroles donne vie aux chaussures de manière superbe.
vliegicoon
19 mai
11h00