submenu

Verenigingen - Cultuur

BRIDGE UIL
Gerry Van Driel
gerry.van.driel@telenet.be - 02 657 32 08
GEZINSBOND
Michèle Pittevils
info@gezinsbond-overijse.be - 02 688 46 78
KVLV Jezus-Eik
An Van Ophalvens
anvanop@hotmail.com
PASAR
Willy Vanbeneden
willyvanbeneden@skynet.be - 02 687 64 24
SVV-VIVA
Elke Janssens
elke.janssens@nautadutilh.com - 0478 99 63 45
DE KOERP
Jean Drijberg
bvba.Ter.Eiken@telenet.be - 02 657 11 74
OVERIJSE CONCERT BAND
Filip Luppens
filip.luppens@telenet.be - 0474 78 22 51
FOTOKLUB KREATIEF
Roger Hemeleers
roger.hemeleers@skynet.be - 02 687 56 46
DE VERENIGDE KLEINVEEFOKKERS
Jan Coorevits
hans.bonami@skynet.be - 02 687 74 19
HOT AIR
Bryan Flynn
amandajanehicks@gmail.com - 02 657 69 57
SINT-CECILIAKOOR Jezus-Eik
Pierre Vandersteen
02 657 05 02
KUNSTGROEP RAM
Alex Van Bogaert
alex.vanbogaert@skynet.be - 0475 24 82 58
Kerkraad O.L. VROUW Jezus-Eik
Pierre Van der Stockt
olv.jezuseik@scarlet.be - 02 657 10 49
DORPSRAAD Jezus-Eik
Pips Luppens
pipsluppens@telenet.be - 02 657 33 20
DE STERREDRUIF
Pips Luppens
pipsluppens@telenet.be - 02 657 33 20
NATUURGROEP ZONIÊNWOUD (NGZ)
Ronny Mattelaer
voorzitter@ngz.be - 02 657 30 23
OKRA Trefpunt Jezus-Eik
Liliane De Smedt
0495 12 35 22
VERENIGDE HANDELAARS Jezus-Eik
Lieven De Clercq
02 657 97 61
OUDERRAAD OLV JE
Carroll Erferst
carroll.erferst@telenet.be - 02 657 55 47
OUDERRAAD GBSJE
Christophe Heytens
christophe.heytens@uspbeverages.com - 0476 98 16 60
ZIEKENZORG Jezus-Eik
Liliane Scheldeman
02 687 63 05